Don’t Panic

2014 Album

1.Bring The Revolution3:50
2.The Diceman4:11
3.Time Machine – Deep Thought Remix3:59
4.Book Of Wishes3:25
5.Land Of Forever3:45
6.A Fine Day4:22
7.Dream Dream Dream3:23
8.In Darkness Lost Again3:35
9.Driven (Never Be Here Again)4:09
10.Destiny – A Version3:38
11.All I Want – New Edit3:35
12.A Fine Day – Unplugged2:27
13.Throw The Day Away3:54
14.In Darkness Lost Again – P.Kambo Remix4:08
15.In Darkness Lost Again – PerTePoP Remix3:13

Releasedatumapril 30, 2014